Logo on front of the t-shirt

Wave Line

Welcome to the 2006 Polar Bear Club!

2006 Polar Bear Club Members
Click to enlarge

Denise Mcnally

Youngest Bear, Chris Sterling

If you have pictures of the 2006 Polar Bear Dive?
Send them to our Webmaster so we may include them here please


Debbie Cameron
Head Bear


"Beary" Long Diving Award--Goes to RICHARD MORK 109 MINUTES
Honorable Mention to Craig Norton 101 minutes and Theodore Carroll with 92 minutes
"Beary" Wimpy Award--Goes to DENISE MCNALLY 24 MINUTES
"Bearest" Ass Award--Goes to SCOTTY OSBORNE, he went in with nothing but his BC, regulator, and mask!
Honorable Mention to Will Lee and Floyd Parkinson
"Beary" Best Represented Dive Shop--Goes to INTERNATIONAL SCUBA WITH 12
"Beary" Best Represented Dive Club--Goes to SCUBADILLOS WITH 2
"Beary" Oldest Bear--Goes to BOB EDWARDS, 58 with a 49 minute dive.
"Beary" Long Diving Bear--Goes to BARRY HENRICKS MIDLAND, TEXAS 364 MILES
"Beary" Youngest Bear--Goes to CHRIS STERLING , 14 WITH A 71 MINUTE DIVE

Bear Hall of Fame

Glenda Hataway--The only Bear to dive all five Polar Bear Dives!

View The Bear List

Winning design for 2005